IISE Exec board Spring 2022

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

IMG_4170.jpg.jpg

Bryan Denmark
President
bdenmark@purdue.edu

8E1A1EBD-100E-43B0-A35A-AE732FC6F46F_1_105_c.jpeg

Diya John 
Vice President
john26@purdue.edu

Headshot.jpeg

Justin Ralston
Treasurer
jralsto@purdue.edu

OMurchie_Headshot.jpeg

Olivia Murchie
Secretary
omurchie@purdue.edu

Katie_Adams_Headshot.jpg

Katie Adams 
Ambassadors
adams483@purdue.edu

RohitHeadshot.jpg

Rohit Mukherjee
Professional Development
mukher47@purdue.edu

20220102_121054.jpg

Chloee Robison
Public Relations & Marketing
cgrobiso@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Image from iOS.jpg

Conor Cronan
Programs
ccronan@purdue.edu

logan_headshot.png

Logan Pursell 
Senior Advisory Council
lpursel@purdue.edu

Dr. Barrett Caldwell, Advisor

Barrett Caldwell
Faculty Advisor
bscaldwell@purdue.edu