IISE Exec board FALL 2022

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

IMG_4170.jpg.jpg

Bryan Denmark
President
bdenmark@purdue.edu

Katie_Adams_Headshot.jpg

Katie Adams 
Vice President of External Relations
adams483@purdue.edu

Headshot.jpeg

Justin Ralston
Vice President of Finance
jralsto@purdue.edu

OMurchie_Headshot.jpeg

Olivia Murchie
Vice President of Internal Relations
omurchie@purdue.edu

Zoie Stitt Headshot.png

Zoie Stitt 
Branding
zstitt@purdue.edu

IMG_6243 3 - Emma Conklin-Yokel.JPG

Emma Conklin-Yokel
Ambassadors
conkliny@purdue.edu

Image from iOS.jpg

Conor Cronan
Events
ccronan@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Drew Whiteaker Headshot.jpg

Drew Whiteaker
Competitions
dwhiteak@purdue.edu

Natalie Yeh Headshot.jpg

Natalie Yeh 
Industry Relations
nmyeh@purdue.edu

Rohan_Mansukhani - Rohan M.jpg

Rohan Mansukhani
Professional Development
rmansukh@purdue.edu

Sean Desrochers Headshot.jpg

Sean Desrochers
Mentorship
sdesroc@purdue.edu

Kirsten Brutans Headshot.png

Kirsten Brutans 
Community Engagement
kbrutans@purdue.edu

Kendall Kelly Headshot.jpg

Kendall Kelly
Public Relations
kelly347@purdue.edu

Dr. Barrett Caldwell, Advisor

Barrett Caldwell
Faculty Advisor
bscaldwell@purdue.edu