IISE Exec board Spring 2021

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

Sam Valadares

President

svaladar@purdue.edu

Jackson Mauer 

Vice President

jmauer@purdue.edu

Sidney Bugaieski

Treasurer

sbugaies@purdue.edu

Victoria Tritt

Secretary

vtritt@purdue.edu

Katie Lux 

Ambassadors

lux3@purdue.edu

Shashank Venkataramani 

Professional Development

venkat54@purdue.edu

Tori Welker

Public Relations & Marketing

vwelker@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Chris Bower 

Programs

bower15@purdue.edu

Sophie Fanok

Conference

sfanok@purdue.edu

Hamza Tanzeem 

Senior Advisory Council

htanzeem@purdue.edu

Barrett Caldwell

Faculty Advisor

bscaldwell@purdue.edu

Purchase Purdue IE merch!

Click here to open the online store!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers at Purdue

Grissom Hall, Room 145, 315 N. Grant St.

West Lafayette, IN 47907

iisepurdue@gmail.com