Purchase Purdue IE merch!

Click here to open the online store!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers at Purdue

Grissom Hall, Room 145, 315 N. Grant St.

West Lafayette, IN 47907

iisepurdue@gmail.com

IISE Exec board Spring 2020

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

Calli Barranger

President

cbarrang@purdue.edu

Sam Nuñez

Vice President

nunez15@purdue.edu

Rishav Ghosh

Treasurer

ghosh43@purdue.edu

Clare Brennan

Secretary

brenna26@purdue.edu

Ian Hammersmith

Ambassadors

ihammers@purdue.edu

Claire Konz

Professional Development

ckonz@purdue.edu

Jacob Urbanek

Public Relations & Marketing

jurbanek@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Sitara Simons

Programs

simonss@purdue.edu

Sophie Fanok

Conference

sfanok@purdue.edu

Erin Murray

Senior Advisory Council

murra142@purdue.edu

Barrett Caldwell

Faculty Advisor

bscaldwell@purdue.edu