Purchase Purdue IE merch!

Click here to open the online store!

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Institute of Industrial and Systems Engineers at Purdue

Grissom Hall, Room 145, 315 N. Grant St.

West Lafayette, IN 47907

iisepurdue@gmail.com

IISE Exec board Fall 2019

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

Patrick Stuff

President

pstuff@purdue.edu

Rachel Harmon

Vice President

harmon43@purdue.edu

Maddie Reehl

Treasurer

mreehl@purdue.edu

Ania Szeszko

Secretary

aszeszko@purdue.edu

Ava Dooley

Ambassadors

dooley6@purdue.edu

Calli Barranger

Professional Development

cbarrang@purdue.edu

Spencer Dunham

Public Relations & Marketing

dunham8@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Sam Nuñez

Programs

nunez15@purdue.edu

Sophie Fanok

Conference

sfanok@purdue.edu

Ilayda Karagol

Senior Advisory Council

ikaragol@purdue.edu

Barrett Caldwell

Faculty Advisor

bscaldwell@purdue.edu