IISE Exec board Fall 2021

IISE

Executive Board Spring 2019

Screen Shot 2021-06-09 at 9.55.28 AM.png

Sam Valadares

President

svaladar@purdue.edu

JM-2.jpg

Jackson Mauer 

Vice President

jmauer@purdue.edu

Sidney.jpg

Sidney Bugaieski

Treasurer

sbugaies@purdue.edu

Victoria.jpg

Victoria Tritt

Secretary

vtritt@purdue.edu

Diya John 
Ambassadors
john26@purdue.edu

Alfonso Cantu
Professional Development
acantuer@purdue.edu

Rokas Burnos
Public Relations & Marketing
rburnos@purdue.edu

DIRECTORS

Bryan Denmark
Programs
bdenmark@purdue.edu

Nick Bharadwaj 
Senior Advisory Council
bharadwn@purdue.edu

Dr. Barrett Caldwell, Advisor

Barrett Caldwell
Faculty Advisor
bscaldwell@purdue.edu